Support


Reminder: Please ensure that your unit is running the latest software.

Search Support Center:
 If I delete a trip in the eXplorist 350H will my waypoints be deleted?
Article Yes. Waypoints that are created are associated with the trip that you were on when they were created. If you want to save the waypoint for future use, save them to the VantagePoint software application before deleting the trip.

Article Details
Total Views:296
Created On: 12 Jul 2013 10:32 PM

 This article was helpful  This article was not helpful

 Back
Kayako Skin by SupportSkins.com