Support


Reminder: Please ensure that your unit is running the latest software.

Search Support Center:
 Will I lose all of my saved information if I reset my unit?
Article In the event you have to reset your device you will not lose saved information. Addresses, multiple destination lists, and previous destinations will remain in the unit after reset.

Article Details
Total Views:4543
Created On: 07 Jun 2012 9:54 PM

 This article was helpful  This article was not helpful

 Back
Kayako Skin by SupportSkins.com