Support


Reminder: Please ensure that your unit is running the latest software.

Search Support Center:
 What are the Connectivity icons "Disconnect" and "Reconnect" used for
Article The "Disconnect" icon allows you to use VantagePoint and your GPS unit at the same time without disconnecting the GPS. The "Reconnect" option allows you re-establish communication between the GPS unit and VantagePoint.

NOTE: This feature is only available for the Triton series GPS receivers.


Article Details
Total Views:631
Created On: 09 Apr 2012 5:03 PM

 This article was helpful  This article was not helpful

 Back
Kayako Skin by SupportSkins.com