Support


Reminder: Please ensure that your unit is running the latest software.

Search Support Center:
 Can I manually record specific segments of a trip as needed?
Article The device is not designed to manually record specific segments of a trip. The device is designed to record video until video is locked by an incident or manually in the menu. If you manually save individual portions of a trip by locking them in the menu the memory card will eventually become full. To erase video that has been manually locked follow the steps below:

1. Select the menu then select the DVR menu icon ( camera aperture icon)
2. Press the Lock button on top of the unit and it will be preserved until you take action to unlock or delete it.



Article Details
Total Views:631
Created On: 25 Apr 2014 5:38 PM

 This article was helpful  This article was not helpful

 Back
Kayako Skin by SupportSkins.com